Infomarine



SHIP BROKERS: 1 2 3 4

 

Name Country Website
Almiron & Co Srl Argentina www.almironsalvamento.com
ALSHIC - Algerian Shipping & C Algeria www.algerianshipping.com
Algerian Shipping & Chartering Algeria www.alshic-group.com
AMS - Algerian Maritime Svc Algeria www.ams.com.dz
Hyproc Shipping Co Algeria www.hyproc.com
SEACOM - Algiers Algeria www.seacom-dz.com
Abbey Sea Shipping Services Argentina www.abbeysea.com
Maritima Basal - Buenos Aires Argentina www.basal.com
Maritima de Services Srl Argentina www.maritima-group.com
Agencia Maritime Nabsa SA Argentina www.nabsa.com.ar
Navijet SA Argentina www.navijetsa.com.ar
Platetrade SA Argentina www.platetrade.com.ar
Frank Shipbrokers - Argentina Argentina www.rua.com.ar
RUA SAMC - Buenos Aires Argentina www.rua.com.ar
Agencia Maritima Seaplate SA Argentina www.seaplate.com.ar
Shipping Allowance Argentina www.shipping-allowance.50megs.com
J E Turner y Cia Argentina www.turner.com.ar
Adsteam Agency - Sydney Australia www.adsteam.com.au
Flinders Shipping Agency Australia www.adsteam.com.au
Kyowa Shipping Co Ltd Australia www.adsteam.com.au
LS Logistics Australia www.adsteam.com.au
Anchor Cross Shipbrokers Australia www.anchorcross.com.au
Australian Independent Sbkrs Australia www.asiaworld.com.au
Austral Chartering (Pty) Ltd Australia www.austchart.com.au
Beeco Shipsale Australia www.beecoship.com
International Broking Services Australia www.intbrokers.com.au
Marfret Shipping Agency Australia www.marfret.com
Nationwide Boat Sales Pty Australia www.nationwideboatsales.com.au
Reiss Chartering Australia www.reiss.com.au
Sofrana Shipping Agency Australia www.sofrana.co.nz
Thornycroft Maritime & Ass Australia www.thornycroftmaritime.com.au
Transworld Marine Express Pty Australia www.tmeship.com
Plimsoll Shipping Pty Ltd Australia www.uq.net.au/~zzksteph
Workboats Australia Pty Ltd Australia www.workboatsau.com
Albano de Oliveira Sucessor Azores sapp.telepac.pt/albano.agency
Allships Azores www.allships-agency-azores.com
C M J Rieff & Sons Ltd Azores www.cmjrieff.pt
Allseas Shipping Ltd Bangladesh www.allseasbd.com
Starpath Seatrade - Khulna Bangladesh www.citechco.net/starpath
Majestic Shipping Ltd Bangladesh www.majestic-shipping.com
Hudig & Meah (Bangladesh) Ltd Bangladesh www.meahbd.com
De Baerdemaecker NV Belgium www.debaerdemaecker.com
Exmar NV Belgium www.exmar.be
European Chartering Systems NV Belgium www.foldgroup.com
De Moura Shipping Brazil www.demoura.com.br
Frank Shipbrokers Ltda Brazil www.frankshipbrokers.com
Pennant Servicos Maritimos Ltd Brazil www.pennant.com.br
S Rufino Agenciamentos Ltda Brazil www.srufino.com.br
Tramp Oil (Brasil) Ltda Brazil www.tramp-oil.com
Bulfracht Shipbrokers & Agents Bulgaria www.bulfracht.com
Chrismare Shipping - Bulgaria Bulgaria www.chrismare.com
Dynasty Shipbrokers Bulgaria www.dynasty-bg.com
Atlas Marine Co Ltd Bulgaria www.free.top.bg/zodiac-group
TNS Shipping & Forwarding Co Ltd Bulgaria www.tns-shipping.com
Sonya Express Ltd Bulgaria www.vega.bg/~bulfix
Unishipping Intl Ltd Bulgaria www.welcome.to/unishipping
Seabay Marine Corp Canada www.shipyardschina.com
Altomar Maritime Inc Canada www.altomar.com
Anglo Canadian Shipping Co Canada www.anglocanadian.ca
Ash-Lee Maritime Inc Canada www.ash-lee.com
CTL Westrans Shipbrokers Inc Canada www.cunningham.ca
Empire Shipping Agency Ltd Canada www.empireshipping.ca
Hampton Shipping Canada www.hamptonshipping.com
Holmes Maritime Inc Canada www.holmesmaritime.com
Lewis Internation Shpg Ltd Canada www.lewiship.com
Lighthouse Shipping Ltd Canada www.lighthouseshipping.com
McLean Kennedy Inc Canada www.mcleankennedy.ca
Monteiro Transportation Ltd Canada www.monteiro.bc.ca
MSS Chartering Ltd Canada www.msschartering.ca
Mueller Maritime Inc Canada www.muellermar.com
Pacific Northwest Ship & Cargo Canada www.pnwship.com
POROS SHIPPING AGENCIES Canada www.porosshipping.com/
Norman Ford & Associates Canada www.seaspanltd.ca
Seawebs Inc Canada www.seawebs.net
Sellmer International Ltd Canada www.sellmerinternational.com
Shipbrokering.com Canada www.shipbrokering.com
Westward Shipping Ltd Canada www.westwardshipping.com
ABC Atlantic Bunker Co Inc Canary Islands www.abcbunker.com
A J Broom Y Cia SAC Chile www.broomgroup.com
Universal Chartering-UNICHART Chile www.cmet.net/unichart
Forships SA Chile www.forships.cl
Ian Taylor - Valparaiso Chile www.iantaylorgroup.com
Seabay Marine Corp China www.seabaymarine.com
Chang An Ship Management Ltd China www.changanship.com
China Shpg Intl Trading China www.cstradingcn.com
China Worldwide Shipping Co China www.cwshipping.com
Eastport Maritime China Office China www.eastportmar.com/china.asp
Hoi Tung (Shanghai) Co Ltd China www.hoitung.com.hk
Safe Arrival Shipping Co Ltd China www.safearrival.com
Panocean Shipping Agency China www.ship.gr/panocean.htm
Scan-Trans Shipping - Shanghai China www.scan-trans.com
Shanghai Seagos Consulting Co China www.seagos.com
Beijing Shouhai Int Cons China www.seamen.cn.gs
SITC Marine & Shipbrokers Co China www.sitc.com.cn
Jardine Matheson & Co Ltd China(Taiwan) www.jardines.com
Maxmart Shipping & Trading Co China(Taiwan) www.maxmart.com.tw
Ta-Ho Maritime Corp China(Taiwan) www.thmc.com.tw
Interbrokers, Intl Brokers Colombia www.interbrokersonline.com
Naves SA Colombia www.netrunner.net/~polomar/naves
Hull Blyth Araouzos Ltd Cyprus www.hullblytharaouzos.com.cy
A M Kyprosun Marine Services Cyprus www.kyprosun.net
Lavar Shipping & Chartering Co Cyprus www.lavargroup.com
Armata Cyprus www.ships-for-sale.com
Czechoslovak Ocean Shpg Czech Republic www.oceanshipping.cz
Alpina Shipping Agencies ApS Denmark www.alpina.dk
Bidsted & Co AS Denmark www.bidsted.dk
Bjerrum & Jensen ApS Denmark www.bjerrum-jensen.dk
Blue Water Shipping AS Denmark www.bws.dk
Blue Water International AS Denmark www.bws.dk
Esbjerg Chartering ApS Denmark www.chartering.dk
Chr Jensen Shipping AS Denmark www.chrjensen.dk
Dan Marine AS Denmark www.danmarine.dk
Faber Shipping ApS Denmark www.fabership.com
William Nielsen & Co Denmark www.fabricius-shipping.dk
Farum Shipping ApS Denmark www.farumship.dk
Franck & Tobiesen AS Denmark www.franck-tobiesen.dk
Frilow Shipsale ApS Denmark www.frilow.dk
Gull Andreasen, Charter Broker Denmark www.gullandreasen.dk
Heun Shipping Eftf ApS, Klaus Denmark www.heunship.dk
Andersen & Co ApS, Janus Denmark www.janus-a.dk
Larsen & Niclasen AS Denmark www.lanic.dk
Lighthouse International Ltd Denmark www.lighthousebrokers.com
Maersk Broker KS Denmark www.maerskbroker.com
Ferdinandsen & Sonner ApS Denmark www.n-b-f.dk
Danielsen, Rederiet Otto Denmark www.ottodanielsen.com
Poul Christensen Shipping AS Denmark www.pc-shipping.dk
Rossen Shipping Co AS Denmark www.rossenshipping.dk
Scan-Trans Chartering KS Denmark www.scan-trans.com
Jorgen Schultz Shipping Denmark www.schultzshipping.dk
Wonsild & Son AS Denmark www.wonsild.dk
Andinave SA - Guayaquil Ecuador www.andinave.com
SOPMAG - S Pacific Mtme Agency Ecuador www.southpacificmaritime.com
Fadco Shipping Co Egypt www.geocities.com/fouadsaid
MGS Egypt Egypt www.mgs-egypt.com
AMISCO AS Estonia www.amisco.ee
ASPA Marine Ltd Faeroe Islands www.aspa-marine.com
EC Shipping Faeroe Islands www.carlsson.freeservers.com
Maretec Consulting Ltd Faeroe Islands www.maretec.fo
Tor Shipping SPF Faeroe Islands www.torship.com
Pacific Agencies (Fiji) Fiji www.adsteam.com.au
Bror Husell Chartering AB Ltd Finland www.bhc.aland.fi
Finnlines Plc Group Ship Mngt Finland www.finnlines.fi
Finnshipping Ltd OY Finland www.finnshipping.fi
Godby Shipping AB Finland www.godbyshipping.fi
OY Lars Krogius Shpg Ltd Finland www.krogius.com
AMG Services France www.amg-services.com
Barry Rogliano Salles France www.brs-paris.com
Cargo Maritime France www.cargo-maritime.com
Dynamare Shipping France France www.dynamare.com
Agence Maritime Yves E Thomas France www.maritime-thomas.com
NTA France France www.nta.fr
OAMJ International France www.oamj-international.com
SOGETRA France www.sogetra.fr
SSS Shipping France www.sss-shipping.com
Gambia Shipping Agencies Gambia www.gamship.com
AHLMANN-ZERSSEN Germany www.ahlmann-zerssen.de
Ahrenkiel Shipmngt GmbH Germany www.ahrenkiel.net
Buck Shipping GmbH Germany www.buck-shipping.de
Carsten Rehder Schiffsmakler Germany www.carstenrehder.de
Condock Befrachtungs GmbH Germany www.condock-chartering.de
Detjen Schiffahrt Chartering Germany www.detjen.com
Peter Doehle Schiffahrts Germany www.doehle.de
Ernst Russ GmbH & Co Germany www.ernst-russ.de
ERIK SCHAFFER MAKLER-KONTOR Germany www.Handelsmarine.net/
Emder Verkehrsgesellschaf Germany www.evag.com
Fisser & V Doornum GmbH & Co Germany www.fissership.com
Frachtcontor Junge - Hamburg Germany www.frachtcontor.com
Glahr & Co GmbH, H Germany www.glahr.de
Hanseatic Lloyd Brokers GmbH Germany www.hanseatic-lloyd.com
Harpain Shipping GmbH Germany www.harpain.com
Peter Koletzki Schiffsmakler Germany www.koletzki.de
Luddeke & Rehder GmbH Germany www.lueddeke-rehder.de
Macholl & Specht GmbH Germany www.macholl-specht.de
Mentz, Decker & Co Germany www.mentz-decker.de
MPC Muenchmeyer Petersen Germany www.mpc-marine.com
MarConsult & Thode Schiffahrt Germany www.mtc-schiffahrt.de
Flechsig Shipping Germany www.pragership.de
PragerShip Germany www.pragership.de
Hans Schirren KG (GmbH & Co) Germany www.schirrenship.de
Thomas G Ernst & Co GmbH Germany www.seanet.de
SOTRA Europa Transport GmbH Germany www.sotra-europa.com
Steinmeyer GmbH & Co Germany www.steinmeyer-bremen.de
Stuewe & Co Germany www.stueweco.de
Tietjen, Wilhelm Germany www.tietjen-online.de
Universal Shipping & Transport Germany www.uniship.de
Moller & Co, Walther Germany www.wmco.de
Mr John L Gonzalez Gibraltar www.arrakis.es/~jlgship
Access Maritime Corp Greece www.access-maritime.com
Alberta Intl Shpg Svcs Inc Greece www.albertashipping.com
Allied Shipbroking Inc Greece www.allied-shipbroking.gr



For More Information
Should you have any questions or comments, please leave your message and you will get our response soon.

Shipping Companies:

Bunker Companies
Charterers
Classification Societies
Consultants & Surveyors
Engine Builders
Marine Computing
Marine Equipment
Marine Insurance
Maritime Lawyers
Maritime Organisations
Maritime Schools
P & I Clubs
Port Agents
Port Authorities
Port Operators
Port Repairers
Port Towage
Ship Breakers
Ship Brokers
Ship Chandlers
Ship Finance
Ship Owners/Managers/Operators
Shipbuilders & Repairers
Stevedores
Towage & Salvage


china shipbuilding yard map

china shipbuilding yard