Infomarine



Consultants & Surveyors: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 

 

Name Country Website
ALSHIC - Algerian Shipping Algeria www.algerianshipping.com
Algerian Shipping & Chartering Algeria www.alshic-group.com
Core Laboratories Lda - Luanda Angola www.corelab.com
Cooper Brothers Srl Argentina www.adjuster.com.ar
Capt S Nedelchev MTS-Argentina Argentina www.admiraltycharts.com.uy
Capt Adrian Peralta & Assoc Argentina www.apsurveys.com.ar
Capricorn Marine Services Srl Argentina www.capricornmarine.com
ConsulMar Srl Argentina www.consulmar.com.ar
IMC Argentina Marine Surveyors Argentina www.imc-argentina.com
ITS-Argentina Argentina www.itscb.com
Marine Experts SA Argentina www.marine-experts.com.ar
Meyer & Associates, R O Argentina www.meyer-assoc.org
PILOTage SA Argentina www.pilotage.com.ar
ITS-Caleb Brett-Aruba Aruba www.itscb.com
Cargo Care Pty Ltd Australia cargocare.com.au
Marine Cargo Operations Australia members.iinet.net.au/~mco
Adsteam Logistics Australia www.adsteam.com.au
Aust Inst of Marine Science Australia www.aims.gov.au/library
AMD Marine Consulting Pty Ltd Australia www.amd.com.au
AME Mineral Economics Australia www.ame.com.au
Apelbaum Consulting Group Australia www.apelbaumconsulting.com.au
Asia Pacific Maritime Institut Australia www.apmi.edu
Australian Marine Technologies Australia www.ausmarinetech.com.au
Avianautical Australia www.avianautical.com
Burness Corlett Australia Australia www.bcp-intmaritime.com
Berg Shipping Consultancy Australia www.bergshippingconsultancy.com.au
Briar Maritime Services Pty Australia www.briarmaritime.com
CCI Pope Pty Ltd Australia www.ccipope.com.au
Cullen Grummitt & Roe Australia www.cgrgroup.com
C R Cox & Assoc Australia www.crcox.com.au
Crowther Design Australia www.crowther.com.au
Computer Design Marine Australia www.curran.com.au
Dacotrans Australia Pty Ltd Australia www.dacotrans.com.au
George & Sim Marine Surveyors Australia www.georgeandsim.com.au
Hi Tech Marine International P Australia www.shtmlarine.com.au
Hunter Marine Surveyors Australia www.huntermarine.com.au
InCat Designs Australia www.imcatdesigns.com.au
London Offshore Cons-Australia Australia www.it.com.au/-comac
ITS-Caleb Brett-Pt Australia www.itscb.com
Marine & Offshore Group Australia www.mando.com.au
OAM Partnership/Osprey Asset Australia www.oam-group.com
OMC International Australia www.omc-international.com.au
P&O Maritime Services Pty Ltd Australia www.pomaritime.com
Portland Maritime Consulting Australia www.portlandsurveys.com.au
RightShip Pty Ltd Australia www.rightship.com
Scott Wilson Irwin Johnston Australia www.scottwilson.com.au
Sea Transport Solutions Australia www.seatransport.com
SGS Australia Pty Ltd-S/Perth Australia www.sgs.com
Kayel & Associates Pty Australia www.southwest.com.au/~webbit/kayel
Thornycroft Maritime & Ass Australia www.thornycroftmaritime.com.au
Berg Shipping Consultancy Australia www.users.bigpond.com/berg
WBM Pty Ltd Australia www.wbmpl.com.au
Water Research Laboratory Australia www.wrl.unsw.edu.au
Xantic Australia Australia www.xantic.net
Eccon GmbH Austria www.eccon.biz
Albano de Oliveira Sucessor Azores sapp.telepac.pt/albano.agency
Allships Azores www.allships-agency-azores.com
West Atlantic Marine Ltd Bahamas www.west-atlantic-marine.com
DMG International Marine Svcs Bahamas www.west-atlantic-marine.com
Inchcape Shipping Svcs-Bahrain Bahrain www.iss-shipping.com
Baltic Control (Bd) Ltd Bangladesh www.balticcontrol.com
Starpath Seatrade - Khulna Bangladesh www.citechco.net/starpath
Promarine Associates-Khulna Bangladesh www.citechco.net/starpath
NMCI (Bangladesh) Ltd Bangladesh www.nmcigroup.com
Delta Marine Engineering NV Belgium www.dme.be
DP Surveys Group NV Belgium www.dpsurveys.com
Dredging International NV Belgium www.dredging.com
DuPont Safety Resources Belgium www.dupont.com/safety
International Nautical Service Belgium www.ins-survey.com
International Surveyors & Adj Belgium www.isa-surveys.com
ITS-Caleb Brett-Antwerp Belgium www.itscb.com
ITS Inc - Intl Loss Adjusters Belgium www.its-surveys.com
Multi NV Belgium www.multi.be
Sparks Surveyors NV Belgium www.sparks-surveyors.com
TECHMAR International NV Belgium www.techmar.be
Expertisebureau Touw-Jans Belgium www.touw-jansen.be
Viamar NV Belgium www.viamar.be
MG Agency Belgium www.zeebruggeagents.com
Atlantic Marine Partnership Bermuda www.amlp.bm
Consolidated Services Ltd Bermuda www.consolidated.bm
Brazil Marine Surveyors Ltda Brazil www.brazilsurveyors.com.br
Forecastle Cons Tecnica e Rep Brazil www.forecastle.com/br
ITS-Caleb Brett Brazil www.itscb.com
Inspect Consultoria - Brazil Brazil www.lisbrasil.com.br
Martrans Consultoria Ltda Brazil www.martransconsultoria.com.br
Merco Shipping Maritima Brazil www.mercoshipping.com.br
Inspect Consult e Peritagens Brazil www.monte-inspectrio.com.br
Mundi Servicos Maritimos Ltda Brazil www.mundisurveyor.com.br
Proinde, P&I & Mrn Surv-Santos Brazil www.proinde.com.br
Seaside - Marine Surveys & Svc Brazil www.seasidesurveys.com.br
SGS do Brazil Ltda Brazil www.sgsgroup.com
Xantic Brazil Brazil www.xantic.net
Bulgarian Ship Hydrodynamics Bulgaria www.bshc.bg
Bulcargo Ltd - Varna Bulgaria www.bulcargo.com
Fidelitas Ltd Bulgaria www.fidelitas.bg
Kalimbassieris Mtme Bulgaria www.kalimbassieris.com
Triumph Maritime SA Bulgaria www.triumphmaritime.com
Velmar Control Ltd Bulgaria www.velmar-control.com
Expertise Services - Burundi Burundi www.intercontactservices.com
CAR - Cameroon Cameroon www.comisav.net
Seabay Marine Corp Canada www.shipyardschina.com
Delta Maritime Management Ltd Canada deltamaritime.ca
Allswater Marine Consultants Canada www.allswater.com
Assoc Marine Surveyors of BC Canada www.amsbc.org
Autoship Systems Corp Canada www.autoship.com
Mitchell Fothergill Marine Canada www.bcmariner.com
BC Research Inc, Ocean Eng Canada www.bcresearch.com
Bluewave Marine Surveyors Canada www.bluewavesurveyor.com
BowTech Maritime Consultancy Canada www.bowtechmarine.com
Coretec Inc Canada www.coretec.nf.net
Crawford Marine Canada www.crawfordandcompany.com
DC Maritime Technologies Inc Canada www.dcmt.bc.ca
BMT Fleet Technology Ltd Canada www.fleetech.com
Global Maritime Inc - Canada Canada www.globalmaritime.com
Hayes Stuart Inc - Montreal Canada www.hayesstuart.com
ICAN - Intl Communication Canada www.ican.nf.net
IMS Marine Surveyors Ltd Canada www.ims-van.com
InCoreTec Inc Canada www.incoretec.com
ITN Logistics Group Canada www.itn-logistics.com
ITS-Caleb Brett Canada www.itscb.com
ITS-pkb - Scania-Thunder Bay Canada www.itscb.com
Lassing Dibben Cons Eng Canada www.lassingdibben.com
Marincom Intl Systems Canada www.marincom.ca
Silver's Agencies Ltd Canada www.marinecargosurveys.com
GTR Campbell Marine-Canada Canada www.marineconsultants.com
MDA - Marine Design Associates Canada www.marinedesign.net
Mariport Group Ltd Canada www.mariport.com
Kvaerner Masa Marine Inc Canada www.masamarine.com
McLean Taylor Marine Surveyors Canada www.mcleanmarine.ca
MIL Systems Engineering Inc Canada www.milsystems.com
Monteiro Transportation Ltd Canada www.monteiro.bc.ca
Universal Marine Cons Canada www.nauticalsurveyor.com
Novasys Inc Canada www.novasys.qc.ca
National Research Council Canada www.nrc.ca/imd
Oceanic Consulting Corp Canada www.oceaniccorp.com
PCS Marine Technologies Inc Canada www.pcsmarine.com
Hatfield, Peter S Ltd Canada www.petershatfield.com
Robert Allan Ltd Canada www.ral.bc.ca
Rozario Marine Ltd Canada www.rozario.net
Seaport Consultants Canada www.seaport.com
Sellmer International Ltd Canada www.sellmerinternational.com
BC Supercargoes Assocation Canada www.supercargoes.bc.ca
BMT Salvage Ltd - Quebec Canada www.wreckage.org
COMISMAR Canary Islands www.comismar.es
Agencia Nacional de Viagens Cape Verde Republic www.anv.cv
Leroy B Whorms Sr & Associates Cayman Islands lloydsoflondon.com
MIG - Marss International Grp Chile miggroup.org
Gibbs & Cia S A C - Santiago Chile www.itscb-chile.cl
MARSS SA Chile www.marss.cl
Seabay Marine Corp China www.seabaymarine.com
Shanghai Freightcare Marine China www.fcaremarine.com.cn
Graig Ship Mngt - China China www.graig.com
Huatai Insurance - Beijing China www.huatai-serv.com
Shanghai Orient Intertek China www.itscb.com
Shanghai Leader Marine Co Ltd China www.leadermarine.com
Project Partner - Shanghai China www.ppship.com
Shanghai Seagos Consulting Co China www.seagos.com
Sumec Marine Co Ltd China www.sumec.com
Tribon Solutions AB - China China www.tribon.com
ITS-Caleb Brett-Kaohsiung China(Taiwan) www.itscb.com
Jardine Matheson & Co Ltd China(Taiwan) www.jardines.com
ITS-Caleb Brett-Colombia Colombia www.itscb.com
CADEA doo Croatia www.cadea.hr
Vodaric & Son, Capt V Croatia www.capt-vodaric.cjb.net
Conmar - Marine Consulting Croatia www.conmar.hr
IMCS Adriatic doo Croatia www.cts.hr/imcs



For More Information
Should you have any questions or comments, please leave your message and you will get our response soon.



Keywords
consultants & surveyors, property consultancy, ship survey, hydrographic survey, surveying firms, surveyor vacancies, surveyors and valuers, surveyor qualifications, commercial surveyors , Seabay Marine Corp.

Shipping Companies:

Bunker Companies
Charterers
Classification Societies
Consultants & Surveyors
Engine Builders
Marine Computing
Marine Equipment
Marine Insurance
Maritime Lawyers
Maritime Organisations
Maritime Schools
P & I Clubs
Port Agents
Port Authorities
Port Operators
Port Repairers
Port Towage
Ship Breakers
Ship Brokers
Ship Chandlers
Ship Finance
Ship Owners/Managers/Operators
Shipbuilders & Repairers
Stevedores
Towage & Salvage


china shipbuilding yard map

china shipbuilding yard