Infomarine



BUNKERERS: 1 2 3 

 

Name Country Website
Petersen & Alpers Germany www.petersen-alpers.de
Buquetec Srl Argentina www.buquetec.com.ar
Adsteam Harbour Sydney Australia www.adsteam.com.au
Shell Co Aus Australia www.shell.com/marinee
Albano de Oliveira Sucessor Azores sapp.telepac.pt/albano.agency
Allships - Ponta Delgada Azores www.allships-agency-azores.com
Allships - Horta Azores www.allships-agency-azores.com
Allships-Praia da Vitoria Azores www.allships-agency-azores.com
Cormack Shipping Agency Ltd Brazil www.cormackshipping.com.br
Petrobras Bunkering Brazil www.petrobras.com.br
Tramp Oil (Brasil) Ltda Brazil www.tramp-oil.com
Varna Bunkering Co Ltd Bulgaria www.free.top.bg/varna-bunkering
Moniks Marine Services Ltd Bulgaria www.moniks.com
Shell (Cameroon) Cameroon www.shell.com/marine
Seabay Marine Corp Canada www.shipyardschina.com
Irving Oil Ltd Canada www.irvingoil.com
Petro-Canada (Montreal) Canada www.petro-canada.ca
Robert Reford Canada www.robertreford.com
Shell (Canada) Canada www.shell.com/marine
Statia Terminals Inc Canada www.statiaterm.com
ABC Atlantic Bunker Co Inc Canary Islands www.abcbunker.com
Shell (Las Palmas) Canary Islands www.shell.com/marine
Viking Star Shipping Agency Canary Islands www.vikingstarsl.cn
Cayman Is Ports Authority Cayman Islands www.caymanport.com
Shell (Chile) Chile www.shell.com/marine
Seabay Marine Corp China www.seabaymarine.com
Bunker Holdings Ltd Cyprus www.bunkerholdings.com
Dan-Bunkering Ltd Denmark www.dan-bunkering.dk
OW Bunker & Trading Denmark www.owbunker.com
Shell Marine Service Denmark www.shell.com/marine
Andinave SA - Guayaquil Ecuador www.andinave.com
Sharaf Maritime & Trading Corp Egypt www.sharafcorp.com.eg
NT Marine Estonia www.nt-bunkering.co.uk
Shell (Fiji) Fiji www.shell.com/marine
Bunker Management Oy Ltd Finland www.bunkerman.fi
Fortum OYJ Finland www.fortum.fi
OY Shell AB Finland www.shell.fi



For More Information
Should you have any questions or comments, please leave your message and you will get our response soon.

Shipping Companies:

Bunker Companies
Charterers
Classification Societies
Consultants & Surveyors
Engine Builders
Marine Computing
Marine Equipment
Marine Insurance
Maritime Lawyers
Maritime Organisations
Maritime Schools
P & I Clubs
Port Agents
Port Authorities
Port Operators
Port Repairers
Port Towage
Ship Breakers
Ship Brokers
Ship Chandlers
Ship Finance
Ship Owners/Managers/Operators
Shipbuilders & Repairers
Stevedores
Towage & Salvage


china shipbuilding yard map

china shipbuilding yard