Infomarine



PORT REPAIRS: 

 

Name Country Website
Cromwell & Cia SA Argentina www.cromwell.com.ar
INS ARGENTINA SHIPCHANDLERS Argentina www.insarg.com
Servicios Portuarios Integrado Argentina www.spisa.com.ar
Forgacs Cairncross Australia www.cairncross.com.au
Norship Marine Shipyard Australia www.norship.com.au
Port Phillip Sea Pilots Australia www.ppsp.com.au
Jahangir Alam & Co Bangladesh www.jacgroup.com
Orient Seatrans Ltd Bangladesh www.mariners-orients.com
Orient Seatrans Ltd Bangladesh www.orientseatrans.com
Metalock do Brasil Ltda Brazil www.metalock.com.br
Bourgas Shipyd Bulgaria www.bourgasshipyards..com
Varna Bunkering Co Ltd Bulgaria www.free.top.bg/varna-bunkering
Odessos Shiprepair Yard Bulgaria www.odessos-yard.bg
Plam Marine Service Bulgaria www.plammarine.com
Cameroon Shipyard & Indus Cameroon www.cnicyard.com
Seabay Marine Corp Canada www.shipyardschina.com
Mount Royal/Walsh Inc Canada www.mrw-group.com
Pascol Engineering Canada www.pascol.com
Sandrin Services Inc Canada www.sandrininc.com
Vancouver Shipyards Canada www.washcorp.com
ASTICAN Canary Islands www.astican.es
Atlantshipservice SL Canary Islands www.atlantshipservice.com
ASMAR Chile www.asmar.cl
Seabay Marine Corp China www.seabaymarine.com
Qingdao Beihai Shipyard China www.bhshipyard.com.cn
Shanghai Leader Marine Co Ltd China www.leadermarine.com
Shanghai Machinery Imp China www.sit.online.sh.cn/jixie/jixiee.shtml
China Shipbuilding Corp China(Taiwan) www.csbcnet.com.tw
Nauta Lamjana Croatia www.wolf-lamjana.hr
CDM Havana Shipyard Cuba www.cdmhav.cubaweb.cu
Danyard Aalborg AS Denmark www.navalyard.dk
Fredericia Skibsvaerft AS Denmark www.fayard.dk
Grenaa Motorfabrik AS Denmark www.grmo.dk
Sharaf Maritime & Trading Corp Egypt www.sharafcorp.com.eg
Algots Varv Finland www.algotshipyard.com
Turku Repair Yard Ltd Finland www.turkurepairyard.com
Turun Korjaustelakka Oy Finland www.turkurepairyard.com
Turun Korjaustelakka Oy Finland www.turkurepairyard.com
Wartsila Finland OY (Vaasa) Finland www.wartsila.com
ARNO Dunkerque France www.arno-dk.com
Abeking & Rasmussen Germany www.abeking.com
Baltic Yachtservice Zimmermann Germany www.baltic-yachtservice.de
Barthels & Lueders GmbH Germany www.barthels-lueders.com
B+V Industrietechnik GmbH Germany www.bv-industrie.de
Fassmer GmbH & Co Germany www.fassmer.de
HDW-Nobiskrug Germany www.hdw-nobiskrug.de
Hegemann, Detlef Germany www.hegemann.de
Deutz AG Germany www.khd.de/khd-e.shtml#A
Lindenau GmbH Germany www.lindenau-shipyard.de
Lloyd Werft Bremerhaven Germany www.lloydwerft.com
Lurssen Werft Germany www.lurssen.de
Meidericher Schiffswerft Germany www.meidericherschiffswerft.de
Meyer Werft GmbH Germany www.meyerwerft.de
MWB Motorenwerke Bremerhaven Germany www.mwb-bremerhaven.de
Neue Jadewerft GmbH Germany www.neue-jadewerft.com
Norderwerft GmbH & Co KG Germany www.norderwerft.de
Ruhrorter Schiffwerft GmbH Germany www.nrsw.de
Thyssen Nordseewerke GmbH Germany www.thyssen-nordseewerke.com
Turbo-Technik Rep-Werft Germany www.turbotechnik.com
SSW Fahr-und Spezialschiffbau Germany www.ssw-faehr.com
Tema Shipyard & Drydock Ghana www.psc-tema.com
Hellenic Shipyards Co Greece www.hellenic-shipyards.gr
Hellenic Shipyards Co Greece www.hellenic-shipyards.gr
Piraeus Port Authority Greece www.olp.gr
Guyana National Industrial Co Guyana www.gnicgy.tripod.com/home.shtml
Afai Ships Ltd Hong Kong, China www.afaiships.com
HUD Group Hong Kong, China www.hud.com.hk
Anchor Marine India www.anchormarine.snn.gr
Santoshship Management SA India www.santoshshipmanagement.snn.gr
Tuticorin Port Trust India www.tuticorinport.com
Venus Engineering & Co India www.venuseng.com
Cork Dockyard Ltd Irish Republic www.corkdockyard.com
Valen Marine Israel www.valenmarine.com
Israel Shpyds Israel www.israel-shipyards.com
Dellapasqua DC SAS Italy www.dellapasquadc.com
SMEB Cantieri Navali SpA Italy www.eniware.it/smeb
Cantieri Ravenna Srl Italy www.marinec.com
Naviravenna Srl Italy www.naviravenna.it
Neptune Marine & Industrial Services Italy www.neptunegroup.it
Pier 12 Srl Italy www.pier12.net
Base Saipem Italy www.saipem.eni.it
Naikai Zosen Corp Japan www.aska.or.jp
Mitsubishi Heavy Ind - Japan Japan www.mhi.co.jp
Sanoyas Hishino Meisho Corp Japan www.sanoyas.co.jp
African Marine & Gen Eng Kenya www.africanmarine.com
Far East Marine Services Co Lt Korea (South) www.femsco.net
Moons Marine Services - Inchon Korea (South) www.moonsmarine.com
Tosmare Latvia www.tosmare.lv
Shiprepair Yard LAIVITE Lithuania www.omnitel.net/laivite
Western Shiprepair Yard Lithuania www.wsy.lt
Hong Leong-Luerssen Malaysia www.hongleonglurssen.com
Sarawak Slipways Sdn Bhd Malaysia www.sarawaksslipways.com.my
Bezzina Ship Repair Yard Malta www.bezzinagroup.com
Cassar Enterprises Ltd Malta www.cassarshiprepair.com
Bezzina & Sons Malta www.digigate.net/bezzina
Nautica Ltd Malta www.digigate.net/nautica
Malta Drydocks Malta www.maltadrydocks.com.mt
Malta Shipbuilding Co Ltd Malta www.shipbuilding.com.mt
TNG Mexico www.jraymcdermott.com/tng
Kraatz Marine Namibia www.dcd-dorbyl.com
Bijlsma BV Netherlands www.bijlsma.com
Machinefabriek Bolier BV Netherlands www.bolier.nl
BOT-Groningen BV Netherlands www.bot-groningen.nl
Breskense Scheeps Netherlands www.bsm-brekens.nl
Croon Elektrotechniek BV Netherlands www.croon.nl
Damen Dredging Equipment Netherlands www.damendredging.com
Rotterdam United Yard Netherlands www.damenshiprepair.com
Damen Shiprepair Rotterdam BV Netherlands www.damenshiprepair.com
De Groot Nijkerk Netherlands www.dgn.nl
Keppel Verolme BV Netherlands www.keppelverolme.nl
Machinefabriek Luyt BV Netherlands www.luyt-denoever.nl
Merwede Shipyard Netherlands www.merwede.com
Merwede Shipyard Netherlands www.merwede.com
Niehuis & Van den Berg BV Netherlands www.niehuis.nl
Niestern Sander BV, Royal Netherlands www.niesternsander.com
Niestern Sander BV, Royal Netherlands www.niesternsander.com
Sandfirden Technics BV Netherlands www.sandfirden.nl
Vooruit Scheepswerf Netherlands www.scheepswerfvooruit.nl
Schmitt Anchors & Chaincables Netherlands www.schmitt-anchors.nl
Shipdock Amsterdam BV Netherlands www.shipdock.nl
Texdok Netherlands www.texdok.nl
Schelde Marine Services Netherlands scheldemarineservices.com
Curacao Drydock Co Inc Netherlands Antilles www.cdmnv.com
Curacao Drydock Co Inc Netherlands Antilles www.cdmnv.com
Curacao Drydock Co Inc Netherlands Antilles www.cdmnv.com
Curacao Drydock Co Inc Netherlands Antilles www.cdmnv.com
Babcock New Zealand Ltd New Zealand www.babcock.co.nz
Lyttelton Engineering & Co Ltd New Zealand www.lyteng.co.nz
Stark Bros New Zealand www.nzmarine.com/starkbros.shtmll
Refit NZ New Zealand www.refitnz.co.nz
Hamworthy KSE AS - Moss Norway www.hamworthykse.com
Kimek AS Norway www.kimek.com
Norpower Brod Malo AS Norway www.norpower.no
Umoe Sterkoder AS Norway www.umoe.com
Karachi Shipyard & Engineering Pakistan www.karachishipyard.com.pk
Astilleros Braswell Panama www.braswellshipyard.com
Astilleros Braswell Panama www.braswellshipyard.com
Talleres Industriales Intl SA Panama www.panaweb.com/tisa
Talleres Industriales Intl SA Panama www.panaweb.com/tisa
Star Ship Supplies Inc Panama www.starshipsupplies.com
SIMA Peru www.sima.com.pe
METAL LOCKING SAC Peru www.metalocking.com.pe/
Cebu Shipyard & Engineering Philippines www.infocen.com/shipyard
Fortis Marine Poland www.fortis.marine.pl
MMS - Multi Marine Service Poland www.mmsltd.com.pl
Nauta Shiprepair Yard Poland www.nauta.pl
Gdanska Remontowa Poland www.remontowa.com.pl
Estaleiros Nav do Mondego Portugal www.enm.pt
Qatar Navigation (QSC) Qatar www.qatarnav.com
Qatar National Navigation Qatar www.qnntc.com
Qatar National Navigation Qatar www.qnntc.com
ALLIANCE MARITIME SERVICES Romania www.ship.gr/alliance.htm
Jurong Shipyard Pte Ltd Singapore www.jspl.com.sg
DCD-Dorbyl (Pty) Ltd South Africa www.dcd-dorbyl.com
DCD-Dorbyl (Pty) Ltd South Africa www.dorbylmarine.co.za
DCD-Dorbyl (Pty) Ltd South Africa www.dorbylmarine.co.za
DCD-Dorbyl (Pty) Ltd South Africa www.dorbylmarine.co.za
Elgin Brown & Hamer Pty South Africa www.ebh.co.za
AAGE Hempel International Spain www.aagehempel.com
ASTANDER, Ast de Santander Spain www.astander.es
Astilleros de Huelva Spain www.astihuelva.es
Astilleros Zamacona SA Spain www.astilleroszamakona.com
IZAR - Ferrol Factory Spain www.bazan-carenas.es
Crossco Mar SL Spain www.crosscomar.com
Union Naval Valencia Spain www.unv.es
Colombo Dockyard Ltd Sri Lanka www.cdl.lk
Oresundsvarvet Sweden www.oresundsvarvet.se
Oskarshamnsvaret Sweden Sweden www.oskarshamnsvarvet.se
Unithai Shipyard-Bangkok Thailand unithaigroup.com
Asian Marine Services Thailand www.asimar.com
Electrical Eng Ltd -Ilyichevsk Ukraine www.eleng.biz
Yuzhny Shipping Agency INFLOT Ukraine www.inflot.com.ua/branches
Sevastopol Shipyard Ukraine www.la.com.ua
Albwardy Marine Engineering United Arab Emirates www.albwardy.com
Ahmed Ali Maint & Ship Repairs United Arab Emirates www.amasco-online.com
Al Mulla Marine Mntnce United Arab Emirates www.ammteedxg.com
Cleveland Bridge & Eng United Arab Emirates www.clevelandbridge.co.ae
Dubai Drydocks -Jebel Ali United Arab Emirates www.drydocks.gov.ae
Dubai Drydocks United Arab Emirates www.drydocks.gov.ae
Dubai Drydocks United Arab Emirates www.drydocks.gov.ae
DULSCO Marine Services United Arab Emirates www.dulsco.com
GMMOS - Gulf Marine United Arab Emirates www.gmmos.com
Gmmostech/Grandweld United Arab Emirates www.gmmosgroup.com
Goltens Co Ltd Dubai Branch United Arab Emirates www.goltens.com
Goltens Co Ltd Dubai Branch United Arab Emirates www.goltens.com
Dubai Ship Docking Yard United Arab Emirates www.jadafdubai.com
Seven Seas Ship Maintenance United Arab Emirates www.sevenseasgroup.com
SIAMCO Engineering Co LLC United Arab Emirates www.siamcogroup.co.ae
Cammell Laird Holdings Plc United Kingdom lairds.merseyworld.com
Adsteam Towage Ltd - Gravesend United Kingdom www.adsteam.com.au
A&P Chatham Ltd United Kingdom www.ap-group.co.uk
A&P Chatham Ltd United Kingdom www.ap-group.co.uk
George Craig Group Ltd United Kingdom www.craiggroup.com
DML - Devonport Management Ltd United Kingdom www.devonport.co.uk
Dunston (Ship Repairs) United Kingdom www.dunst.demon.co.uk
Felixarc Marine United Kingdom www.felixarcmarine.co.uk
Prior Engineering Ltd, George United Kingdom www.georgeprioreng.com
Goodchild Marine Services United Kingdom www.goodchildmarine.co.uk
Harland & Wolff Group Plc United Kingdom www.harland-wolff.com
Harland & Wolff Group Plc United Kingdom www.harland-wolff.com
Harland & Wolff Group Plc United Kingdom www.harland-wolff.com
Harland & Wolff Group Plc United Kingdom www.harland-wolff.com
Manor Marine United Kingdom www.manormarine.co.uk
McTay Marine Ltd United Kingdom www.mctaymarine.com
MMS Ship Repair & Dry Dock Co United Kingdom www.mms-shiprepair.co.uk
Richards Drydock United Kingdom www.rdde.co.uk
Riverside Ship Repair Ltd United Kingdom www.resl.co.uk
River Tees Eng & Welding United Kingdom www.river-tees-engineering.com
Sunderland Ship Repair Service United Kingdom www.sunderlandshiprepair.com
Testbank Ship Repair United Kingdom www.testbank.co.uk
Cabrillo Boat & Yacht United States of America gtesupersite.com/cabrilloboat
Atlantic Marine Inc-Mobile United States of America www.atlanticmarine.com
Atlantic Dry-Dock Corp United States of America www.atlanticmarine.com
Atlantic Marine Inc United States of America www.atlanticmarine.com/eastcoast.shtmll
Bender Shipbuilding & Repair United States of America www.bendership.com
Boland Marine & Industrial LLC United States of America www.bolandmarine.com
Cascade General Inc United States of America www.casgen.com
Dixie Machine Welding United States of America www.dixiemachine.com
Foss Shipyard United States of America www.foss.com
Fraser Shipyards Inc United States of America www.frasershipyards.com
Golten Marine Co CA United States of America www.goltens.com
Gulf Copper & Mfrs United States of America www.gulfcopper.com
Gulf Marine Repair Corp United States of America www.gulfmarinerepair.com
Hellenic Marine LLC - TX United States of America www.hellenicmarine.com
HSR - Houston Ship Repair Inc United States of America www.houstonshiprepair.com
Intl Ship Repair & Marine United States of America www.internationalship.com
Al Larson Boat Shop United States of America www.larsonboat.com
Marco Shipyard United States of America www.marcoseattle.com
Marine Technical Services United States of America www.marinetechserv.com
Marisco United States of America www.marisco.net
Mar-Tex Shipping & Chartering United States of America www.mar-tex-shipping.com
Metro Machine Corp United States of America www.memach.com
MHI Ship Repairs & Service United States of America www.mhi-shiprepair.com
Newport News Shipbuilding United States of America www.nns.com
North Florida Shipyards United States of America www.northfloridashipyard.com
Northrop Grumman Ship Systems United States of America www.northropgrummanshipsystems.com
Oceaneering International United States of America www.oceaneering.com
San Francisco Drydock Inc United States of America www.sfdrydock.com
Sundial Marine United States of America www.sundial-marine.com
Tampa Bay Shipbuilding United States of America www.tampabayship.com
Weber Marine Inc United States of America www.webermarine.com



For More Information
Should you have any questions or comments, please leave your message and you will get our response soon.

Shipping Companies:

Bunker Companies
Charterers
Classification Societies
Consultants & Surveyors
Engine Builders
Marine Computing
Marine Equipment
Marine Insurance
Maritime Lawyers
Maritime Organisations
Maritime Schools
P & I Clubs
Port Agents
Port Authorities
Port Operators
Port Repairers
Port Towage
Ship Breakers
Ship Brokers
Ship Chandlers
Ship Finance
Ship Owners/Managers/Operators
Shipbuilders & Repairers
Stevedores
Towage & Salvage


china shipbuilding yard map

china shipbuilding yard