Infomarine



PORT AUTHORITIES: 1 2 3 4 

 

Name Country Website
Vlore Drejtoria e Portit Detar Albania www.portofvlora.com
Entre Portuaire d'Annaba Algeria www.annaba-port.com
Entre Portuaire d'Oran Algeria www.oran-port.com
Entreprise Port de Skikda Algeria www.skikda-port.com
Dept of Port Administration American Samoa www.government.as/portadmin.ht
Admin Port Buenos Aires Argentina www.bairesport.gov.ar
Puerto De Bahia Blanca Argentina www.bblanca.com.ar
Admin Port Buenos Aires Argentina www.puertobuenosaires.gov.ar
Cons Gest Puerto Quequen Argentina www.puertoquequen.com
General Puerto Santa Fe Argentina www.puertosfe.com
Albany Port Authority Australia albanyport.com.au
Dampier Port Authority Australia dpa.wa.gov.au
Port of Broome Authority Australia www.broomeport.com
Burnie Port Authority Australia www.burnieport.com.au
Bunbury Port Authority Australia www.byport.com.au
Cairns Port Authority Australia www.cairnsport.com.au
Esperance Port Authority Australia www.esperanceport.com.au
Flinders Ports Pty Ltd Australia www.flindersports.com.au
Flinders Ports Pty Ltd Australia www.flindersports.com.au
Flinders Ports South Australia Australia www.flindersports.com.au
Fremantle Port Authority Australia www.fremantleport.com.au
Geraldton Port Authority Australia www.geroport.wa.gov.au
Gladstone Port Authority Australia www.gpa.org.au
Hobart Ports Corp Australia www.hpc.com.au
Hobart Ports Corp Australia www.hpc.com.au
Port Kembla Port Corp Australia www.kemblaport.com.au
Melbourne Port Corp Australia www.melbport.com.au
Port of Melbourne Corp Australia www.melbport.com.au
Newcastle Port Corp Australia www.newportcorp.com
Darwin Port Corp Australia www.nt.gov.au/dpa
Port Hedland Port Authority Australia www.phpa.wa.gov.au
Port of Brisbane Corp Australia www.portbris.com.au
Port of Launceston Pty Ltd Australia www.portlaun.com.au
Port of Portland Pty Ltd Australia www.portofportland.com.au
Ports Corp SA - Whyalla Australia www.portscorp.sa.gov.au
Queensland Transport Australia www.reefpilots.com.au
Sydney Ports Corp Australia www.sydneyports.com.au
Townsville Port Authority Australia www.townsville-port.com.au
New South Wales Waterways Auth Australia www.yamba.saw.gov.au
Port of Devonport Corp Australia www.portdev.com.au
Baku Port Authority Azerbaijan www.bakuseaport.com
APISM Azores www.marina.jappdl.pt
Freeport Harbour Co Bahamas www.hph.com.hk/fhc
Mina Sulman Port Authority Bahrain www.bahrainport.gov.com
Chittagong Port Authority Bangladesh wwwcpabd.com
Barbados Port Authority Barbados www.barbadosport.com
Ghent Port Co AMC Belgium www.portghent.com
Antwerp Port Authority Belgium www.portofantwerp.be
AG Haven Oostende Belgium www.portofoostende.be
Bruges-Zeebrugge Port Atr Belgium www.zeebruggeport.be
Admin Porto Sao Francisco Brazil www.apsfs.sc.gov.br
Fortaleza Port Authority Brazil www.docasdoceara.com.br/informacoes.asp
Companhia Docas Do Para Brazil www.cdp.com.br
CVRD - Tubarao Brazil www.cvrd.com.br
CODESP Brazil www.portodesantos.com
Mucuripe Port Autority Brazil www.docasdoceara.com.br/informacoes.asp
Superintendencia do Porto Brazil www.portoitajai.com.br
CODRJ - Rio de Janeiro Brazil www.portosrio.gov.br/Rio
Bourgas Port Authority Bulgaria www.port-burgas.com
Port Varna Plc Bulgaria www.port-varna.bg
Phnom Penh Port Authority Cambodia ppap.com.kh
Seabay Marine Corp Canada www.shipyardschina.com
Alcan Smelters & Chemicals Canada www.alcan.com
Fraser River Port Authority Canada www.fraserportauthority.com
Hamilton Port Authority Canada www.hamiltonport.ca
Windsor Port Authority Canada www.mnsi.net/-harbour
Nanaimo Port Authority Canada www.npc.ca
Thunder Bay Port Authority Canada www.portauthority.thunder-bay.on.ca
Port of Montreal Canada www.port-montreal.com
Belledune Port Authority Canada www.portobelledune.ca
Halifax Port Authority Canada www.portofhalifax.ca
Quebec Port Authority Canada www.portquebec.ca
Port Saguenay Authority Canada www.portsaguenay.ca
Sept-Iles Port Authority Canada www.portsi.com
Vancouver Port Authority Canada www.portvancouver.com
Compagnie Miniere Quebec Canada www.qcmines.com
Prince Rupert Port Auth Canada www.rupertport.com
St Lawrence Seaway Mngt Corp Canada www.seaway.ca
St John's Port Authority Canada www.sjpa.com
Saint John Port Authority Canada www.sjport.com
Soc du Parc Ind et Portuaire Canada www.spipb.com
Canadia Coast Guard Canada www.tc.gc.ca
La Have Canada www.tc.gc.ca/quebec
Toronto Port Authority Canada www.torontoport.com
Penetanguishene Port Auth Canada www.town.penetanguishene.on.ca
Autorid Port de Las Palmas Canary Islands www.palmasport.es
Enapor-Porto Grande Cape Verde Republic www.enapor.cv
Cayman Is Ports Authority Cayman Islands www.caymanport.com
Compania Sidegurica Huachipato Chile www.csh.cl
Empresa Port Puerto Montt Chile www.empormontt.cl
Empresa Portuaria Iquique Chile www.epi.cl
Empresa Portuaria Valparaiso Chile www.portvalparaiso.cl
Empresa Portuaria Talcahuano Chile www.ptotalsve.cl
Empresa Portuaria Arica Chile www.puertoarica.cl
Empresa Portuaria Coquimbo Chile www.puertocoquimbo.cl
Admin Port San Antonio Chile www.saiport.cl
Seabay Marine Corp China www.seabaymarine.com
Beiliang Development Zone China www.beiliang.com
Changshu Xinghua Development China www.cxcd.com.cn
Nantong Port Authority China www.ntport.com.cn
Tianjin Port Authority China www.ptacn.com
Rizhao Port Authority China www.rzport.com
Hualien Harbour Bureau China(Taiwan) www.hlhb.gov.tw
Kaohsiung Harbour Bureau China(Taiwan) www.khb.gov.tw
Keelung Harbour Bureau China(Taiwan) www.klhb.gov.tw
Taichung Harbour Bureau China(Taiwan) www.tchb.gov.tw
Muelles el Bosque Colombia www.elbosque.com
B'venture Port Authority Colombia www.puertobuenaventura.com
Soc Port Reg-Cartagena Colombia www.puertocartagena.com
SPRB Colombia www.puertodebarranquilla.com
Rijeka Port Authority Croatia www.portauthority.hr/rijeka/eindex1.shtmll
Split Port Authority Croatia www.portsplit.com
Cyprus Ports Authority Cyprus cpa.gov.cy
Aabenraa Port Authority Denmark www.aabenraaport.dk
Aalborg Port Authority Denmark www.aalborghavn.dk
Aarhus Port Denmark www.aarhushavn.dk
Associated Danish Ports Denmark www.adp-as.dk
ADP AS Denmark www.adp-as.dk
Copenhagen Malmo Authority Denmark www.cmport.com
Elsam AS Denmark www.elsam.com
Frederikshavn Havn Denmark www.frederikshavnhavn.dk
Horsens Havn AS Denmark www.horsenshavn.dk
Koge Port Authority Denmark www.koegehavn.dk
Kolding Port Authority Denmark www.koldingport.dk
Korsoer Port Authority Denmark www.korsoer.dk/cruise
Naestved Havnekontor Denmark www.naestvedport.dk
Esbjerg Port Authority Denmark www.portesbjerg.dk
Port of Grenaa Ltd Denmark www.port-of-grenaa.com
Ronne Port Authority Denmark www.roennehavn.dk
Sonderborg Havnekontoret Denmark www.sonderborg-kommune.dk/havn
Vejle Port Authority Denmark www.vejleport.dk
Admin Port Guayaquil Ecuador www.apg.com.ec
Alexandria Port Authority Egypt www.mrcc.aast.edu/ports/alexandria
Port Said Port Authority Egypt www.port-said.com
Marathon EG Production Ltd Equatorial Guinea www.marathonoil.com
Port Of Tallinn Authority Estonia www.portoftallinn.com
Pyarnu Authority Estonia www.transcom.ee
Torshavnar Havn Faeroe Islands www.harbour.olivant.fo



For More Information
Should you have any questions or comments, please leave your message and you will get our response soon.



Keywords
port authorities,port authority ,port authority nyc,port authority new york,ports authority, port authority ny nj,port authority of ny and nj

Shipping Companies:

Bunker Companies
Charterers
Classification Societies
Consultants & Surveyors
Engine Builders
Marine Computing
Marine Equipment
Marine Insurance
Maritime Lawyers
Maritime Organisations
Maritime Schools
P & I Clubs
Port Agents
Port Authorities
Port Operators
Port Repairers
Port Towage
Ship Breakers
Ship Brokers
Ship Chandlers
Ship Finance
Ship Owners/Managers/Operators
Shipbuilders & Repairers
Stevedores
Towage & Salvage


china shipbuilding yard map

china shipbuilding yard