Infomarine



ENGINE BUILDERS: 1 2 

 

Name Country Website
Adsteam Marine Ltd Australia www.adsteam.com.au
Astilleros Rio Santiago Argentina www.astilleroriosantiago.com
Cromwell & Cia SA Argentina www.cromwell.com.ar
Proios SA Argentina www.proios.com
Garnock Engineering Co Australia www.garnock.com.au
Luxford Marine Pty Ltd Australia www.luxfordmarine.com.au
MAN B&W Diesel Australia Pty Australia www.manbw.com.au
Metalock of Australia Australia www.metalockaustralia.com
Taylor Bros Australia www.taylorbros.com.au
Wartsila Australia Australia www.wartsila.com
Goltens Bahrain Co Spc Bahrain goltens.com
Orient Seatrans Ltd Bangladesh www.mariners-orients.com
ABC - Anglo Belgian Corp Belgium www.abcdiesel.be
Longueville Gebr NV Belgium www.lonvil.be
Metalock Bolivia Bolivia www.metalock-bo.com
Metalock Do Brasil (Rio) Brazil www.metalock.com.br
Wartsila Brazil Ltda Brazil www.wartsila.com
Seabay Marine Corp Canada www.shipyardschina.com
Fred Holmes Fuel Injection Canada www.fredholmesfuelsystems.com
Key Marine Industries Ltd Canada www.keymarine.com
Marine Tech Industries Ltd Canada www.marine-tech.com
Pratt & Whitney Canada Corp Canada www.pwc.ca
Rolls-Royce - Vancouver Canada www.rolls-royce.com
Scardana Americas Brokerage Canada www.scardana.com
Summer Equipment Ltd Canada www.wagnersteering.com
Wartsila Canada Inc Canada www.wartsila.com
Vancouver Shipyards Canada www.washcorp.com
Thurston SA (Metalock) Chile www,thurstoin.co.cl
Wartsila Chile Ltda Chile www.wartsila.com
Seabay Marine Corp China www.seabaymarine.com
Dalian Marine Diesel China www.dmd-cn.com
Dalian COSCO Marine Eng China www.dmedockyard.com
Wartsila Beijing Rep Off China www.wartsila.com
China Steel Machinery Corp China(Taiwan) www.csmc.com.tw
Wartsila Taiwan Ltd China(Taiwan) www.wartsila.com
Metalock de Colombia Ltda Colombia www.frisch-international.com
Metalock Centroamericana Costa Rica www.frisch-international.com
3 Maj Brodogradiliste Croatia www.3maj.hr
Adriadiesel dd Croatia www.adriadiesel.hr
Brodosplit Shipyard Ltd Croatia www.brodosplit.hb
Uljanik Brodogradiliste Croatia www.uljanik.hr
Metalock Cuba Cuba www.cdmhavana.cu
Wartsila Mediterranean Ltd Cyprus www.wartsila.com
CKD Motory AS Czech Republic www.ckdmotory.cz
D5 AS Trinec Czech Republic www.d5.trz.cz
Aabenraa Motorfabrik Callesen Denmark www.bukh.dk
DEMP AS Denmark www.demp.com
DEMP AS Denmark www.demp.com
Frilow Shipsale ApS Denmark www.frilow.dk
Grenaa Motorfabrik AS Denmark www.grmo.dk
MAN B&W Diesel AS Denmark www.manbw.dk
Marine Teknik IS Denmark www.marineteknik.dk
Metalock Denmark Denmark www.metalock.dk
Scandinavian Engineering-SES Denmark www.sesco.dk
Wartsila Danmark Copenhage Denmark www.wartsila.com
Port Said Eng Works Sae Egypt www.psew.com.eg
Marmex AB Finland home.aland.net/marnex
ABB OY Finland www.abb.com/marine
Pikoteknik OY Finland www.pikoteknik.fi
Sisu Diesel Inc Finland www.sisudiesel.com
Wartsila Corp Finland www.wartsila.com
ALSTOM SA France www.alstom.fr
John Deere Power Systems France www.johndeere.com/engines
Moteurs Baudouin France www.moteurs-baudouin.fr
Nanni Industries SA France www.nannidiesel.com
SEMT Pielstick France www.pielstick.com
ALSTOM Power Conversion France www.powerconv.alstom.com
Wartsila France - Nantes France www.wartsila.com
August Storm GmbH & Co Germany www.a-storm.com
Barthels & Lueders GmbH Germany www.barthels-lueders.com
B+V Industrietechnik GmbH Germany www.bv-industrie.de
Baguhn, Carl Germany www.carlbaguhn.de
DEUTZ AG Germany www.deutz.de
DuPont de Nemours (Deutschlan Germany www.dupont.com
Ford Werke AG/Ford Power Germany www.fordpowerproducts.de
Caterpillar Motoren GmbH Germany www.mak-global.com
Caterpillar Motoren Rostock Germany www.mak-global.com
MAN B&W Diesel AG Germany www.manbw.com
Siemens AG Germany www.marine-engineering.de
Maschinenbau Halberstadt Germany www.mbh.de
Metalock Industrie - Hamb Germany www.metalock.de
Mecklenburger Metalguss GmbH Germany www.mmgprop.de
MTU Friedrichshafen Germany www.mtu-online.com
MWB Motorenwerke Bremerhaven Germany www.mwb-bremerhaven.de
Nippon Diesel Service GmbH Germany www.nds-intl.com
Reintjes GmbH Germany www.reintjesgears.de
SKL Motoren-und Systemtechnik Germany www.skl-magdeburg.de
Turbo-Technik Rep-Werft Germany www.turbotechnik.com
Wartsila Deutschland GmbH Germany www.wartsila.com
J Wizemann GmbH & Co Germany www.wizemann-areal.de
Tema Shipyard & Drydock Ghana www.psc-tema.com
Carell SA Greece www.carell.gr
Wartsila Greece SA Greece www.wartsila.com
Brigantine Services Ltd Hong Kong, China www.brigantinegroup.com
Goltens Hong Kong Ltd Hong Kong, China www.goltens.com
China Engineers Ltd Hong Kong, China www.hkcel.com
Wallem Shipping (HK) Ltd Hong Kong, China www.wallem.com
Engine Clinic & Service Engine India www.engineclinic.com
Eurotech Systems India www.eurotechsystems.net
PAL Indonesia (Yard) PT Indonesia www.inn.bppt.go.id
Metalock Israel Ltd Israel www.metalock.co.il
Ansaldo Energia Italy www.ansaldoenergia.com
Cambiaso & Risso Agenzia Italy www.cambiasorisso.com
CRM SpA Motori Marini Italy www.crm-spa.it
Avio SpA Italy www.fiatavio.it
Isotta Fraschini Motori SpA Italy www.isottafraschini.it
OMN - Officine Meccaniche Nava Italy www.omn.it
Seatek SpA Italy www.seatek-spa.com
Cummins Wartsila ACO Ivory Coast www.wartsila-nsd.com
Seaborne Co Ltd Japan www.2.odn.ne.jp/seaborne
Kobe Diesel Co Ltd Japan www.ceni.com
Daihatsu Diesel Mfg Co Ltd Japan www.dhtd.co.jp
Fuji Electric Co Ltd Japan www.fujielectric.co.jp
Hitachi Zosen Corp Japan www.hitachizosen.co.jp
Ikegai Corp Japan www.ikegai.co.jp
Kawasaki Heavy Industries Japan www.khi.co.jp
Kubota Corp Japan www.kubota.co.jp
Matsui Iron Works Co Ltd Japan www.matsui-j.co.jp
Mitsui Eng & Shipbuilding Japan www.mes.co.jp
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries Japan www.mhi.co.jp
Makita Corp Japan www.netwave.or.jp/~makita
NKK Corp - Japan Japan www.nkk.co.jp
Onomichi Dockyard Co Ltd Japan www.onozo.co.jp
Yamaha Motor Co Ltd Japan www.yamaha-marine.com
Yanmar Diesel Engine Co Japan www.yanmar.co.jp
DSK Co Ltd Korea (South) www.dskworld.com
Daewoo Korea (South) www.dsme.co.kr
Halla Engineering Korea (South) www.hhi./co.kr
Hyundai Heavy Industries Korea (South) www.hhi.co.kr
Hyundai HI - Seoul Korea (South) www.hhi.co.kr
HSD Engine Co Ltd Korea (South) www.hsd-engine.co.kr
Doo Ik Trading Co Ltd Korea (South) www.marineenginespareparts.com
Samsung Heavy Industries Korea (South) www.shi.samsung.co.kr
STX Corp Korea (South) www.stx.co.kr
Malta Drydocks Malta www.maltadrydocks.com.mt
Metalock Mex SA de CV Mexico www.frisch-international.com/metalock
Bengi BV Netherlands www.bengi.nl
Diesel Power Holland Netherlands www.dieselpowerholland.com
Emha Technisch Bureau BV Netherlands www.emhabv.com
Euro Marintechnic Serv BV Netherlands www.emts.nl
Geveke Motoren BV Netherlands www.gevekemotoren.cat.com
Goltens-Rotterdam BV Netherlands www.goltens.com
Mastervolt BV Netherlands www.mastervolt.com
Mulder Motoren BV Netherlands www.muldermotoren.nl
Nicoverken Holland BV Netherlands www.nicoverken.nl
P J Brand BV Netherlands www.pjbrand.com
Polmar Engineering VOF Netherlands www.polmarengineering.nl
Vetus den Ouden NV Netherlands www.vetus.nl
Schelde Marine Services Netherlands scheldemarineservices.com
Metalock Netherlands Ant Netherlands Antilles www.curacao-drydock.com
Ferrum Engineering Ltd New Zealand www.megalo.co.nz/ferrum
Bergen Dieselcontact AS Norway www.bergendieselcontact.no
Goltens Oslo AS Norway www.goltens.com
Rolls-Royce Marine AS, Bergen Norway www.rolls-royce.com
Sabb Motor AS Norway www.sabb.no
Wartsila Norway AS Norway www.wartsila.com
William Knudsen AS Norway www.williamknudsen.no
Metalock de Panama SA Panama www.metalock.8m.com
Wartsila Peru SA Peru www.wartsila.com
METAL LOCKING SAC Peru www.metalocking.com.pe/
Fleet Maintenance & Cons Philippines www.frisch-international.com/metalock
Gryfia Shipyard Poland www.gryfia.com.pl
H Cegielski-Poznan SA Poland www.hcp.com.pl/service/index.shtmll
Puck Mech Works AMEX Ltd Poland www.it.com.pl/amex
Societate Comerciala Faur SA Romania www.ansit.ro/faur
UCM Resita SA Romania www.ucmr.ro
Bryansk Engineering Works Russia www.bmz.bryansk.ru



For More Information
Should you have any questions or comments, please leave your message and you will get our response soon.



Keywords
engine builders, engines for sale ,engine parts,new engines , engine rebuild kits,engine builder ,engine rebuild, engine repair, rebuilt engines ,used engine, used transmissions ,marine engineering,replacement engines, rebuilt transmissions, rebuilt cylinder heads,high performance engines, rebuilt engines for sale, engine rebuilders, engine kits, engine overhaul, engine overhaul kits, engine exchange, rebuilt motors, Seabay Marine Corp.

Shipping Companies:

Bunker Companies
Charterers
Classification Societies
Consultants & Surveyors
Engine Builders
Marine Computing
Marine Equipment
Marine Insurance
Maritime Lawyers
Maritime Organisations
Maritime Schools
P & I Clubs
Port Agents
Port Authorities
Port Operators
Port Repairers
Port Towage
Ship Breakers
Ship Brokers
Ship Chandlers
Ship Finance
Ship Owners/Managers/Operators
Shipbuilders & Repairers
Stevedores
Towage & Salvage


china shipbuilding yard map

china shipbuilding yard